Kelly & Creaghan Logo - HOME
PARTNERS
Leo Kelly
Joe Creaghan
Leo R. Kelly B.B.A, F.C.A, CA*IFA
Joseph R. Creaghan B.B.A, C.A
leokelly@kellyandcreaghan.com
joecreaghan@kellyandcreaghan.com
OFFICE TEAM
Dmitry Kalchenko, Chartered Accountant, Senior dmitryk@kellyandcreaghan.com
Mandeep Randhawa, Chartered Accountant, Senior mandeepr@kellyandcreaghan.com
Andrew Wong, CPA Finalist andreww@kellyandcreaghan.com
Roopali Panchal, Student in the CGA Program of Professional Studies roopalip@kellyandcreaghan.com
Shannon Sharpe, Accounting Services shannons@kellyandcreaghan.com
Shannon Armstrong, Accounting Services shannona@kellyandcreaghan.com
Shelley Creaghan, Office Manager shelleyc@kellyandcreaghan.com
Zoe Psofimis, Administrative Support zoep@kellyandcreaghan.com
The information contained herein is general in nature and is not warranted to be applicable to all individual circumstances and may be rendered out of date by subsequent legislation. This information is not intended to give advice on your specific situation and in no way is intended to replace the need for qualified professional help. You must seek qualified professional help before deciding upon any course of action. Links to other Web Sites are provided for information purposes only. Kelly and Creaghan, Chartered Accountants do not endorse and are in no way associated with the products and services contained in these links.